Impossible Is A Worthy Cause

She taught me a great deal about myself, knowingly or unknowingly. I learned about my absolute worthlessness. If I didn’t meet her I wouldn’t have known how undesirable I am. It was a great reality check. She made me feel like a failure. But failures are underdogs. And a determined underdog is a dangerous thing. I aimed for the absolute impossible. Anything lesser was not worth pursuing. Unlike me, she, in her myopic vision presumed the ‘impossible’ as my certain defeat. Poor woman. She will have the misfortune to watch Karma Is A She-Wolf and realise that I nailed the impossible, while she had nothing to contribute in that glorious human triumph.

Leave a Reply

